Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath
Born Today
Home / Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath

Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath

IMDB rate:
Richard Taylor
Country: USA
Release Date: 2008-04-01
Paul K. Daniel
(as Paul Kumar)
Joseph D. Kucan
Carl Lumbly
Brother Marcion
Russell Duncan
Lorenzo Hughes
Jackie Michele Johnson
(as Jacqueline Johnson)
Jonathan Khan
Daniel Kucan
Paul Kumar
Armonn Livingstone
Scott Parkins
Timothy Smith
David E. Taylor
Nod Soldier (as David Taylor)
Tom Todoroff
Brian Bloom
Steve Blum
David Boat
Billy Brown
Jesse Burch
Joe Cappelletti
Marcus Coloma
James M. Connor
(voice) (as Jim Connor)
Stephan Cox
Travis Davis
Mark Derwin
Kiko Ellsworth
Keith Ferguson
Pat Fraley
Kevin Grevioux
Gavin Hammon
Matt Iseman
Roger Jackson
Peter Jessop
Kristen Kairos
Neil Kaplan
Andrew Kishino
Scott Lawrence
Yuri Lowenthal
Stefan Marks
Mark Moseley
Rick Pasqualone
Christopher Reid
Chris Rossi
Tiberium Trooper (voice)
David Sobolov
GDI Marv (voice)
Beng Spies
Stephen Stanton
Robert Steinman
(voice) (as Rob Steinman)
Skyler Stone
Keith Szarabajka
(voice) (as Keith Szarajka)
Courtenay Taylor
Kari Wahlgren
Jim Ward
Rick Weiss
Adrienne Wilkinson
Zone Raider (voice)
Dave Wittenberg
Christopher Emerson
Natasha Henstridge
Alexa Kovacs
Did you know?
To promote the game and also the next installment of the Command & Conquer series, the initial shipment of copies of the PC version Kane's Wrath including copies bundled with the original Command & Conquer 3 included beta keys for "Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3".
Share this
Photos from cast
Peter Giles Tricia Helfer
Popular Celebrities